Contact Us

Please use the form below to send us a message

Mailing Address:
IARA
519 NE 15th Ave, Ste #422      Portland, OR 97212

Phone:
248.923.1748

Executive Director:

Mark Coleman, CAR 








International Automotive Remarketers Alliance
#1309
2000 Mallory Ln. Suite 290
Franklin, Tennessee 37067
248.923.1748: Office

Jeff Bescher
President
Strategic Marketing Solutions, LLC

jeff.bescher@srsadvantage.com

Doug Turner
Vice President
Byrider

dturner1@byrider.com

Paul Seger
Board Chair
Element Fleet Management, Inc.

pseger@elementcorp.com

Chris Clarke
IARA 2nd VP / Treasurer
Holman

chris.clarke@holman.com

Holly Vollant
Secretary
Holman 

holly.vollant@holman.com 

IARA Association Staff

Mark Coleman, CAR
Executive Director

Mark@iara.biz 

503.318.7853


Nikki Jones-Wenger, CAR
Systems & Communications Manager
Nikki@iara.biz

248.923.1748