IARA 2021 Supporters

Online Proctoring for Members



**ONLINE PROCTORING FOR CAR TESTS *


Upcoming Sessions 

Monday, January 24, 2pm–4pm (Proctor: Jeannie Oates / MS Teams)
Tuesday, January 25, 
2pm–4pm (Proctor: Penny Wanna / Zoom)
Wednesday, January 26, 3pm-5pm (Proctor: Penny Wanna / Zoom)
Thursday, January 27, 3pm-5pm (Proctor: Penny Wanna / Zoom)
Friday, January 28, 11am-1pm (Proctor: Penny Wanna / Zoom)
Tuesday, February 1, 2pm-4pm (Proctor: Michele Pierog / Zoom)
Thursday, February 3, 2pm-4pm 
(Proctor: Jeannie Oates / MS Teams)
Friday, February 11, 10am-12pm 
(Proctor: Jeannie Oates / MS Teams)
Tuesday, February 15, 2pm-4pm 
(Proctor: Jeannie Oates / MS Teams)
Thursday, February 17, 2pm-4pm 
(Proctor: Michele Pierog / Zoom)

Friday, February 25, 2pm-4pm (Proctor: Jeannie Oates / MS Teams)
Tuesday, March 1, 2pm-4pm 
(Proctor: Michele Pierog / Zoom)



(Please sign up at least 24 hours prior to your requested session.)

Please review and follow the outlined process:
 
  • Once you complete the IARA Online Proctoring Member Request form, you will receive  instructions for setting up your testing space, as well as IARA's standard ethics for an online testing environment.  You will need to read review and acknowledge receipt of the standards.  
  • Once acknowledged you will receive information prior to the session on how to connect online with your proctor on the day of testing.